1. I'm excited for DJ pictures.
2. I think someone's hitting on me.
3. I really wish my mom would stop telling me that my hair is horrible. ):
4. I wish she'd stop looking at me with a disappointed expression JUST BECAUSE OF MY HAIR.
Okay and... my Japanese language professor... He speaks SPANISH, FILIPINO, ENGLISH... oh yeah, and Japanese!
My Philippine History teacher (language to be used is Filipino) is JAPANESE and he talks English and Filipino with a Japanese accent. I love it. He has a tendency to say, "Ano..." and "Ah..." :))
it's k, I do that when I speak Japanese.
OH AND JAPANESE LANGUAGE IS A BITCH because my professor is gay and he has so much kwento, which are interesting, sure, but omg it throws me off the lesson. It's too fast and we have a quiz on Monday na, wtf.
OH AND IN INTRODUCTION TO ECONOMICS, I got a really strict teacher but its k.
I'm in Gryffindor. :D
We're sorted into houses. :D It's cool.
Oh, this class... I think I'm the only frosh. I don't know anyone at all. ):
Everyone's from the college of EDUCATION.
DID I MENTION EVERYONE'S SMART?
So it's kind of annoying (not so much intimidating), like it makes me want to study so I can properly compete with them, but I have nothing to study. It's like these people have had lessons before I did. My high school economics was useless. :|
JAPANESE LANGUAGE CLASS IS STILL A BITCH BECAUSE MAJORITY ARE FROM COMPUTER SCIENCE AND THEY'RE PERVS. I SWEAR ONE GUY KEPT STARING AT ME AND IT'S KIND OF UNNERVING. Oh and the teacher likes using "touch" in sentences... D:
OH AND IN THAT PHILIPPINE HISTORY CLASS, I FINALLY HAVE THAT JERK FOR A CLASSMATE. I WISH I DIDN'T. I REALLY, REALLY WANT TO PUNCH HIM IN THE FACE. He claims he's lived in HK for 10 years, which would explain his "accent". Btw, his fake British accent isn't fooling anyone. And he likes acting smart and shit, like if he could, he'd be the one teaching the class na. Our Japanese teacher flashed Chinese on the board and asked if anyone could read it. The jerk was all, "Oh, it's Traditional. It's not simplified. I could read simplified."
YEAH RIGHT, I BET HE WAS HOMESCHOOLED IN HONG KONG. I swear I'm going to burn him one day. Tapos when our teacher was asking how long it takes for a flight from manila to hk, he answered all confidently, "45 minutes." LIKE HE GOES THERE EVERY NIGHT OR SOMETHING.
I thought 1 and a half hours to 2 hours... AND I'M RIGHT. I just asked my mom.
Joshua hates him as well, which says something. He usually likes people, but in swimming... they had this lets-get-to-know-everyone activity and they voted the jerk as best poet/debater. So when the teacher (a nice old lady) asked him to show an example of his 'talent', the jerk got all cocky and was all, "What? Want me to debate? What? Poem?" *insert gangster movements*
Josh: DUDE, SHE'S A NICE OLD LADY. RESPECT???
And then when the jerk said his poem, Josh DIDN'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING BECAUSE THE ACCENT WAS SO THICK AND FAKE.
Miggs and I were getting pissed off at the jerk too. Miggs was saying, "If he's so good, he should go back to Hong Kong. Why is he here, anyway? He should hit UP or HK or something if he's too good for us."
Anyway, I think I'd better go try doing my homework or something. :|
Thursday, January 14, 2010
Updates about me.
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:49 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment