I'm an unwanted reject as much as longcat is long.
Apparently my clan is ashamed of my family or something because we're not invited or whatever to parties or dance numbers.
This is the 2nd party they had without us, but then they just "invited" my parents like last minute and told them kids aren't allowed.
They go there and EVERYONE WAS FUCKING THERE. The only people not from my family were my siblings and I.
Um, I'd like to point out that I'm 18.
And so my mom notices that even the houseboys and drivers and yayas were there. And she asks why my siblings and I weren't invited. They said "kulang sa budget". Okay, yeah, really?
There were 3 empty tables. EMPTY TABLES. Which, by the way, could have seated 10 people.
And my lolo didn't say anything (he usually asks my parents where WE are, whenever he sees my parents) meaning he knew that we weren't going to be invited.
BUT YEAH, OKAY FINE.
I'M SO CHANGING MY LAST NAME. I'M TOTALLY LEAVING THIS COUNTRY WHEN I CAN.
You guys are that much ashamed of us? You hate us that much? Are we THAT embarrassing?
This is not helping our low self esteem.
Everything is dropping, dropping, dropping.
I hate being sick, I don't think my parents can even afford to bring me to a doctor which brings about so many complications because of my universities.
Sometimes I just want to hide, curl up somewhere, and cry. Maybe rant to a friend or something, I don't know.
FML.
Sunday, February 28, 2010
Unwanted reject.
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:59 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment