What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, December 26, 2007

Dinner with the Franciscos.

I went over to Isa's house at around... 3. Kasi the jeepneys took forever to come around... xD I was so desperate, I wanted to flag down random vehicles and offer my bag of chips just so I can get to Santiago St. =/

So... Yeah, went to Isa's place. I walk in and they were all in the den. Whoa~ o_o;

Kuya Carlo was all, "Hi!" and he shook my hand. [People actually do that? xD] Yeah, he's pretty friendly. I remember when I ask people about him, they all say, "Oh. He's just... there."

I didn't understand what that meant... Until I remember how I stay in front of the laptop practically the whole day at home. Like, my Tito/cousin comes in and I'm at the laptop. Later at night time, he comes back to pick up his kids and... I'm still at the laptop. o_o;;

Isa, he's like Arien... only cooler. Kasi he's a whole lot LESS GAYER and LESS FEMININE and stuff. xD

Anyway, went in Isa's room and she threw this piggy at me. I fell in love with that weird mass of 'fat'. xD Pissed the hell out of Isa with it, too. NOW HOW CAN YOU NOT LOVE THAT?!

We ate at Gloria Maris. They didn't have Hakkaw. =/

Me: Gloria Maris is a strange name for a Chinese restaurant.
Kuya Carlo: Yeah, I doubt there's a Chinese person named Gloria Maris...

I didn't know what to order, so I tried the Salt and Pepper Squid. Which was like, a Chinese version of Calamares. o_o Weird. But with Yang Chow it was pretty good. x] I realized I must have looked weird eating, since I was holding chopsticks with my right hand and a spoon in the left. xD

So, after that... Dad took us to stay in Pasig. o_o I thought the PS2 there was fixed so I was excited. But then I went online and Noah told me the reading thing wasn't working... Guh.

I didn't sleep well since... I was like, "This isn't my bed."

Yeah. I slept at 6! Whoo~! xD I found books e. I didn't get to finish it. >/

Next day, we went to San Juan to take a shower lang. I played Company of Heroes while waiting for my turn... Then we went to Greenhills. Guh. We took so freaking long there. Like. Yeah. Until it effin' closed.

The guy that fixed my PS2 was so aliw that we were Raagas, it was like he loved us. o_o Weird.

Okay, I can't really remember what happened na after... Haha.

0 comments: