That was one of the best sleepovers that I ever had! =D Strangely though, whenever I have a sleepover... I never actually sleep. o_o
So~! Let's see if I can remember things that happened! =D [I'd be surprised.] Um. o_O Well, I just bummed in my house until I got picked up. I had all my things scattered on my Grandma's bed na, but... they just weren't IN the bag yet. xD
I was playing Final Fantasy when Isa called me up. She was pretty bored and... I was mean to her. xD!
Me: "Hey, you have Onyx!"
Isa: "Yeah!"
Me: "Great! Can I go play Final Fantasy now?"
Isa: "F*ck you! I hate you!"
Now Isa knows who her true friends are. o_o I can't really remember most of our conversation. It was mostly "I'm so bored!" and "Let's go na~!" and stuff. Right after I hung up, Armaine and BC were downstairs na. So I was all, "Oh crap."
So after they went upstairs and I was all, "OMGPACKNOW." I think I saved my game then tried playing Armaine's games. For some strange reason, after my PS2 was fixed... Sometimes it can't read fake CDs. Maybe the convertedness was affected when it was repaired.
Eventually, Isa came to my house...
Me: "Oh, guys. There's a midget downstairs."
Isa: "GAGA!"
BC: "What?!"
xD
Then we all went to ATC. =D We ate at Foodcourt... Then crashed Timezone. I think they got bored (Isa even wasted her money on the horse thingy) and so they went to the OTHER Timezone near the Cinemas. When we were there... I didn't really do much. Except play this retarded game where you have to connect with your partner so that you'd be healing. o_o Most of the time, Isa and I were like, "WHERE THE FRICK ARE YOU!?"
Isa went to play DDR and I just stood watching, remembering the countless times I've embarrassed myself with that stupid game. I can only do it on the controller, dammit! Then I noticed Nico waving at me as he passed by. I asked him to play DDR and show Isa how galing he was. xD I remember when it was my surprise birthday party, he was practically flying... He kept getting A's pa.
Then Isa, Armaine, and BC wanted to go to Karaoke room. O_o It's like. LOUD. They were so labo. The machine was already disabled pero they still sang as if nothing happened. Then I got kinda freaked out since we were the only people left in Timezone besides the staff.
Then we went to Vivere~! =D We saw the room, like... The Rockband equipment and stuff! I wonder how people buy Rockband in the first place. I mean. Dude, the equipment. Do they like, just hand you a large box or something? Weird.
Uncle Titoy invited us to see the Executive Lounge. He offered it when he saw how aliw we were with the view outside the window. xD He said there was a telescope in the Executive Lounge, so we all went! It was pretty cool~! There were two computers and a 'bar' handled by two people (Dennis and Rica, if I'm not mistaken). Grabe, they have 8 hour shifts and they're not allowed to eat or use any of the cool things there. o_o; There was a balcony, a telescope and stuff! I haven't even started on the 2nd floor.
BC called me to go upstairs and so I followed her until I saw... WHOA, CONFERENCE ROOM! I don't know why but I started seeing Magikus again. Then there was another room... It looked like a bathroom, except there was a jacuzzi in it. o_o Strange place for a jacuzzi if you ask me. Armaine got in and was all, "Ah~!" Unfortunately, it became "Argh!" since she... hit her head on the marble. >>;; Ouch. She got better, though... So we went back downstairs and drank soda. Armaine and BC played chess while Isa and I looked at the "Look at the stuff you can order in Room Service!" booklet thing.
Sample dialogue. O_o I wonder what Dennis and Rica thought of us...
Me: *reading off the booklet thing* Hey! Calamares! Fried Mozerella! Mm...
BC: I don't want to play anymore! I'm dying!
Armaine: No you're not! I gave you 3 chances! You're beating me nga, e!
Isa: Mm... I want soup! [Pao, I think she's more of a soup addict than I am. xD]
Then we all did whatever na. I went to the computer and posted new things on stufftheysay. While I was typing, though... I could hear BC and Isa screaming out the balcony. Things like:
"I'M NOT MOVING TO BANGKOK!"
"SHE'S NOT MOVING TO BANGKOK!" [...Yeah, that was pretty creative, BC.]
"OI! YOU! LADY IN WHITE! I'M NOT GOING TO BANGKOK!"
Then... I finished what I was typing. I got curious what they were doing so I joined them outside. I didn't expect pebbles/sand outside so I made a weird sound on my first step. xD! We watched the fireworks exploding, planes landing/flying, and... yeah. The view reminded me of Hong Kong. =/ I forgot what happened after. Probably BC, Armaine, and Isa discovering the 'useless corner' in the bathroom. It was... weird. o_o
Next time I saw the computer, it was signed on Yahoo! Messenger. We webcam'd with Bets. xD I think Isa was at her multiply site, watching videos. Then she blogged. O_o
Probably after that, I switched the TV on and looked for HBO because Bets said there was a funny movie (Accepted) showing. Isa and I saw Magikus everywhere again. Main character = Zenith. One of the blond girls = Kate. xD The main character had a younger sister who was like a mix of Justin and Nickee.
By then it was midnight na so we had to go back to the room. So we changed into our pajamas and stuff.
We played Rockband and got addicted... xD We were supposed to play Halo but then we'd play 'One last song, really!' then... I dunno. It took a lot of 'last songs' before we played Halo. xD
The drums was pretty fun. Singing was... weird. I still don't know how the mic can tell if your voice goes up or down. Guitar/Bass was okay. I'm just not used to the buttons on the guitar. >>;
I set up the PS2 in Isa's room and finally got it to work! So Armaine and I played Guitar Hero 3! =] She picked this really nice song... and I was getting re-adjusting myself to Guitar Hero since the last time I played was at, what? 2AM? I mean, I did just get my PS2 fixed...
Armaine offered to show the hardest song on GH3. We did it on Medium first (Pro-face off) , and... it was pretty okay. Then she was all, "Okay! Now let's do it on EXPERT! YOU WON'T LAST A SECOND!" I didn't know what to expect really. I just thought that maybe it'd be a huge wall of coloured buttons. Well, I was sort of right.
[Meanwhile, Isa and BC were playing Halo 3 outside.]
So we were playing it for a while. I was really into the game but I could hear Armaine going, "OMG!" and laughing her head off. I didn't know what was happening... but I was wondering why I didn't die. O_o 10 seconds passed and I'm still playing. Kaya pala it was on Pro - Face Off so we don't really... die. o_O;;
Oh yeah. In the room... this is what happened.
Me: This is pretty fun! *trying to survive* I like the song...
Armaine: OMG! Leeann! You're so galing!
Me: ?
BC: *making those typical BC noises*
Isa: BC, what are you thinking?
Then Armaine tells BC to come in the room and watch me. o_o SO ARMAINE PAUSED THE GAME AND RESTARTED IT.
So then I had to play the annoying part again (It's impossible! D:) and they looked really amazed. I was wondering if they were trying to play a prank on me. o_o
Um... we played Halo 3 after that. GRABE. ISA WON BOTH TIMES. D: She was pretty evil, okay? They all ganged up on me! So I died. >_>
Armaine: I hate the disco-ing!
xD
Armaine and I played Co-op together. It was pretty funny since we'd get lost SO BAD and wait for the little arrow thing to pop up so we'd know where to go.
Isa: Lee, stop hitting the door! It won't open!
Cortana was pretty freaky, popping out of nowhere and getting in our face. Then she'd say really RANDOM things! Like, here I am, bashing aliens and running for my life when all of a sudden... Cortana pops out and asks if I'm willing to sacrifice her. O_o Uh. Dude, I forgot she even existed UNTIL SHE WAS IN MY FACE.
Kawawa si Armaine. She got freaked out since Isa and Kuya Carlo would pop out and Armaine'd stifle a scream since she thought they were aliens. xD The brutes (I think) are weird. I shoot them and they don't die. o_O Two bashes and THEY DIE. =D So I BASH LIKE CRAZY~! I think BC and Isa were watching movies at the time.
Hmm.
Anyway, it hit 6am.
Kuya Carlo: *just finished playing the drums on Rockband* Guys, go to sleeep~.
xD
Oh yeah. Going to sleep. =/ I shut the curtains and stuff ("Why are you so gay?!" - When they didn't close properly) since... I dunno. My family does that when we sleep in the hotel. xD Then I went to my side of the bed and tried to sleep. Seconds later, I realize the reason why I couldn't sleep was because:
"ARGH! THERE'S A F*CKING LAMP IN MY FACE!"
Isa laughed and I just shut the lamp and tried to sleep again. Seconds later, again, "No wonder the pillows are high." There were two. I'm so smart. x_x
So I just slept the way I normally slept... I think I slept for two hours. Yay. Then Isa and I talked about random things. Isa pulled out her cellphone and played a recording of us acting as Magikus characters. I REALIZED HOW STUPID MY COMMENTS WERE.
"When you hear shrink, first thing that comes to mind is a midget, right?"
"...It's another name for psychologists."
"No! You call psychologists psychos!"
"Tylenol? What is that? Tyler and Sol? Listen. Tyler n' Sol. Tyle n' ol. Tylenol. "
Armaine and BC came in the room since Isa and I started playing Justice League. Gosh. I hate that game. It's so effin' retarded since YOU DIE EASILY and the moves kinda suck. It was worth a few laughs, though. We went to have breakfast after that. In pajamas. o_o I just wanted to go back to the room and hide/play PS2. x_x
Hmm. After, we just played Rockband again... Then Isa had to go to her house pala and say goodbye to one of her yayas.
Me: Ohcrap. Uh. -Dress up.- (I'll shower nalang at home... x_x)
The cool thing though was that I got to see the FRANCISCO SMILES! xD
But the leaving thing... It was sort of sad. I almost cried nga when I heard what the yaya told Tita Meg. ;_;
Went back to Vivere to drop off BC and Armaine. Then I had lunch with the Franciscos. oo; It was pretty fun, again~! xD They're such a interesting family. Uncle Titoy with his unique and funny facial expressions whenever Tita Meg would say something shocking or strange, Kuya Carlo's stories and how they'd all react and stuff. How Isa and Kuya Carlo'd talk... I dunno, it's pretty unique in a way. They're such a cool family. o_o Anyway, I didn't know what to order (again) so... I just ordered something I'd eat. o_o; Calamares. So Tita Meg called me the Calamares girl. >>;; Then they ordered this... Whipped Cream + Vanilla Ice Cream + Brownie thing.
I think... For once I wasn't laway conscious. O_o;; Omg, I shared something with a whole family! x_x;; I hope it was all right with them.
You know, I think I don't have that weird voice around Tita Meg anymore! :D
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Sleepover? Haha, yeah right.
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:29 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment