This is going to be a slightly emo post. The last post was kinda emo, but if you knew what made me sick... you'd be laughing and going WTF. xD I'm okay about the last post, now. Reading Mariane's blog helped. =]
Things happened. Again. Can there please be ONE quarter where I'm not affected by something? Please? Hang on... That's like saying, "Okay. Let 4th quarter suck for me too, since 2nd quarter's the only good one."
...CAN 4th PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BE EASIER?! I WANT TO GO TO PLACES.
Things are FUCKED UP and I can't say or DO anything about it. Heck, I'm confused. I felt like crying a few times already, but then I couldn't... o_o;
Why did it have to be such a big problem? Why do they have to be so childish, like what Nads said? Why is everything contradicting? They say one thing and do the opposite.
Why is it that I can never do anything about them, that I always just have to LIVE WITH IT and HOPE FOR THE BEST since they're ADULTS and stuff?!
It's not fair! They're ADULTS so we have NO SAY WHATSOEVER or else it's TALKING BACK. We CAN'T defend ourselves and all we can do is nod and agree to whatever THEY say even though we know it's TOTALLY wrong.
The problem's pretty bad since... Paul asked, "Are the Raagas bad people?"
I actually considered changing my name. Am I a bad person? If people were to judge based on surnames... Nngh.
CAN I BE ADOPTED? PLEASE? CAN I LIVE SOMEWHERE ELSE FOR A WEEK, PLEASE? MAYBE A MONTH, EVEN.
Where is the pause button?! CAN THINGS JUST STOP BEING FUCKED UP FOR ONCE?!
Saturday, January 26, 2008
Am I a bad person?
Posted by Lee Ann at 9:32 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment