I was chatting with Isa this morning... we had a few Chrisee talks and random rants. Yeah. Easier for 'Alternate Universe' mode. It's just that I get really dumb to the point I get inis... and/or my brain bleeds. Chris can be so mean and sarcastic. xD
Anyway. So I was late (again) as in my barkada had to wait for me... -_-;; Not my fault dad was making me type Naomi's thingy! D: If it weren't for that, I would have been ready! O-o So they played with the 3 day old puppies... o_o At my house.
Anyway. So we went to Sophie's house... Mica, Amaw, and Pat went to the back and Sophie went in the front so parang... the seats left were the ones in the middle. So parang they kinda forced me and James to sit next to each other. o_o
So when we got there... We just waited for Job. Then, we were playing Metal Slug. Actually, it was just James and I since we were the only ones that knew how to play it ata.
Pat: Wow. It's so old school!
James: Yeah! I can remember little kids playing these at the arcade...
Pat: Yeah!
Sophie: Look at the graphics! You'd expect THIS from a PS2?! xD
James: Oo nga no.
The others wanted to watch a movie... we were all up for it, but they were waiting for us to stop.
Me: Just take it out na.
James: Yeah, we're not going to stop playing...
Pat: Did it save? I mean, can that old thing save? xD
So we watched I Am Legend! :D Isa said it was pretty cool/scary so I wanted to watch it. I was sitting in the one seater when Pat insisted that I switched places with her. So I was sitting beside James again. o_o
Seating arrangement:
[TV]
[Pat]
[James Me Mica Job]
[Sophie] [Amaw]
When the movie started... we see Neville (Will Smith) driving a car and trying to HUNT DEER.
Amaw: OMG, a dinosaur!
James: HOW IS THAT A DINOSAUR?! That is not a dinosaur!
Sophie: It's a Kangaroo!
James: They're DEER!
Sophie and Amaw: O-oh... xD
Then all of a sudden, they show Sam (the dog) in the car... like she sits up in the passenger seat.
Sophie: Whoa, I thought there was a Kangaroo in the car!
James: It's not a Kangaroo!
Yeah... then we see the infected. O_o Like, it smashed its head against the car's window in Neville's flashbacks.
Amaw and Mica: AH!
Pat: It's so funny watching you guys...
Me: It's a zombie!
Pat: It's not a zombie!
James: They're vampires! They like blood...
Me: Zombies like blood too.
James: No, zombies like brains... Plus, they're dead.
Me: Oh. Those people aren't dead?
James: No, they're alive. They're just afraid of the light.
Me: Oh... I thought they were dead. o_o
Mica: Zombies can be afraid of the dark too!
Pat: No! They can walk in broad daylight!
Yeah. We debate. :| There was another part where Neville was like... spreading this clear liquid all over the place.
Me: That's how Sophie will disinfect her future house. xD
Sophie: What's that?
James: It's to keep away the infected things.
Sophie: Holy water?
James: No! xD
Then Neville goes to the store and talks to the dummies...
Pat: I don't get this part.
Me: He's lonely.
James: He's trying to... you know... keep himself sane.
Mica: Okay. But. Why does he have a crush on that dummy?
Oh, there was this part where Sam chases a deer into a DARK BUILDING. So we were all like, "NO! THE ZOMBIES WILL GET THEM!"
James: They're not!
Pat: Let's just give up... Let's pretend they are zombies... we just can't make them understand.
James: Okay...
Then Mica and Amaw were being scared... Kasi yeah... it was dark and the zombies could be anywhere. James and I had the same idea. xD He whispered, "Wouldn't it be so fun to just poke Mica behind the back and freak her out?" I spooked Mica and Amaw out a few times (made them gulat) and they attacked me with pillows.
Oh, probably by this time... Pauline came over and then she went upstairs with Pat since... the movie's pretty scary. O_o
Then there was that part where Neville sees Fred the dummy and shoots him down. O_o Then he gets freaked out and starts shooting everywhere. I already knew it was a trap when I saw Fred. :| I also happened to notice that Neville kept getting closer and CLOSER to the space Fred was standing at. Like, that freaky man zombie had all night to set that trap up, okay?
Sure enough, he sets the trap off and he's suspended in mid-air by his foot. Unfortunately, he hit his head and he started bleeding and... blacked out. Then he wakes up to an alarm (meaning it's sunrise AND THE ZOMBIES WILL COME OUT) so we were all like, "SHIT! SHIT! SHIT! GET OUT!"
He took out a knife and cut himself free.. unfortunately, the knife went in his leg. :| Then the MALE ZOMBIE THING set the ZOMBIE DOGS at Neville and... it froze. :|
Yeah. It froze.
Amaw: Hey, they look like dinosaurs!
James: They do NOT look like dinosaurs!
Me: That one... its head kinda looks like a Lion's...
James: Well, yeah... it does.
Mica: I think the dogs look like dinosaurs. O_o
So we had a voting thing.
People that said they don't look like Dinosaurs:
James, Lee Ann.
People that said that they do:
Sophie, Mica, and Amaw. (Not sure about Job... but he might be here)
=/
James was a weird perfectionistic person who HAD to know what happened exactly on the 9th chapter. He kept trying to fast forward the thing so it wouldn't freeze (it still did) and we even shut the DVD player and started it again. Then he tried rewinding it from chapter 10... it still froze. O_o He tried the fast forwarding again when it froze... Parang the DVD didn't want to and it showed a hand thingy that was like, "Stop trying na."
Still, looked like "Bitch, please." to me. xD
So we gave up on that movie... and watched Pink Panther instead! :D Pao went back downstairs and we had merienda... PALABOK! :] Oh, since Sophie was in the bathroom, I went to the special features and watched a music video. Beyonce was dancing... and there was this part where she was walking and doing the wave at the same time.
Me: HOW THE HELL DOES SHE DO THAT?!
Pat: Leeann, I bet you can do that...
Amaw: I can do that.
Me: Dude, what if people walk like that? Wouldn't that be funny? xD
Later, Soph comes out...
Soph: Why are you watching that?
Me: You wanna stop it now?
James: No. You can't stop it.
Soph: Well...
James: You want to repeat it? Fine by me.
Yeah, then I was eating when...
Mica: Can I try some?
Me: Sure.
Mica: *scoops out some, eats it, places spoon back*
Me: ...You made it touch my food. o_o
Mica: *smears the spoon all over my food* xD
Me: D=
James: You're laway conscious?
Mica: Yeah?
Amaw: I never knew that... Hey, can I have the egg and the shrimp?
Me: Sure.
Amaw: *takes a fork and eats*
Me: Hey, did you just use my fork?
Amaw: ...*sheepish smile*
Me: You can have it na.
Oh, it was kinda hard to watch Pink Panther... At some parts, everyone BUT me was talking. o_o;; I remember I spoiled the movie at the beginning na kasi the guy that died was whispering to Beyonce and I said what he was saying out loud... kasi in the 'flashback' he wasn't talking. Everyone was talking at the time, so I thought that no one heard me. xD So, "Phew. Didn't really spoil it..." Every now and then, Mica, Amaw, and Pauline would pretend to hear Carlo coming.
Sophie: Oh. Oh! Mica, it's almost 4 o' clock!
Mica: ...?
Sophie: You know...?
Mica: Wait. Um...
Me: Carlo's coming here at 4...? =/
Mica: OH! I thought it was about a band or something.
James: What?! Even I knew what was happening at 4! Where'd you get the band thing?!
There was this other time that everyone was talking, then James nudged me and it was my favourite part!
"I would like to buy a hamburger."
xD!
Then the end came and you see the labo parts. Like Beyonce telling everyone what the guy said to her in the flashback...
James: *speaking to me* Hey, you said that na...
Oh, I was heard pala. o_o
Me: Wouldn't it suck if the Magikus kids watched the Pink Panther?
Pao: Why?
Me: Well, when You was talking... wouldn't Lee understand and go, "Oh great, now I know who the killer is."
Pao: Oh yeah! xD!
When the movie ended, we went outside to take a picture with the boulder.
Pao: Hey, can you imagine a truck bringing this boulder in? *points to the side*
Amaw: *is beside Pauline* ?
Pat: For a while there, I thought you were referring to Amaw... xD
So yeah, we took pictures at the boulder... then James got aliw with the structure of Sophie's house. Like, near the boulder... is this other place where we would cam whore. Not very descriptive, but I don't know how to describe that... wall... thing. o_o;
So he like, climbed over it and I tried doing the same. Later, Sophie and Pauline went back in the house (to go to our place the long but safe way) whereas, everyone else took the free running way. So we went upstairs and yeah...
James, Amaw, and I went on the roof thingy. The ledge ata. Like, we climbed over the wall/fence thing. xD
James: Jumping pic? *pretends to jump off and onto the boulder*
Amaw: Sige, I dare you.
Then later after a few more pictures and a part where I embarrassed myself by shouting, "CARLO!" at a car (the driver looked at me)... Everyone went downstairs to get ready for Cranium.
Mica went down the 'freerunner' way and she almost slipped. But then Job held/caught her (Haha) and yeah, she was safe. [Aww. Job. :D]
Pauline didn't want to go that way... she wanted me to go with her to the SAFE way. I was wondering why she was taking a different route (wow, as if the house is so big). She said the original way she used... the door was locked there.
So we went downstairs and tried the door at the side of the house. It was locked.
Me: SOPHIE?! *knock knock knock*
Pao: HELLO!? *knock knock*
Me: I feel so stupid now... xD
Pao: Omg. xD
We went further down and opened the door...
We were at the tree downstairs. Like. At the front door but not really... kasi you have to jump down. >>; So Pao and I were laughing so hard kasi we got lost and we thought we found the way... xD
Later on, James found us and he's like, "What's taking you guys so long?" So we led him back to the place where we ended up... Then Pat, Soph, Mica, and Job joined us.
Soph: Wow, I've never been here.
James: WTH. YOU LIVE HERE. xD
James like... JUMPED down and stuff. Then he climbed back up and later walking across the gate and stuff. Haha, it's like free running. Then Job went home. o_o
Later on... yeah, we played Cranium. Tapos Carlo came so we restarted. xD
Partners were...
Pauline and Mica
Pat and Amaw
James and Me
Sophie and Carlo
James couldn't pronounce performer. xD
Carlo was laughing at the people who were SUPER behind (Kasi Sophie and he were leading). xD "Haha, look at the yellow!" Ayan, they got karma. They were at the end na and they could never get past the stupid red... tapos the green cards. xD! Pat left somewhere in the game... O_o
Oh! There was this part where Mica was supposed to impersonate Bob Dylan. Pauline had to guess. We were REALLY expecting them to forfeit since... yeah. What were the chances?
Pao: Do I know him?
Us: No.
Pao: Should I know him?
Me: No... I don't think so. He's not Disney.
I forgot how Mica made Pao guess 'Bob;. o_o But she did.
Mica: Okay. Bob. Bob... How do I do the other name?
Pao: What the... Bob. Bob Dylan?! (She said this like... a RANDOM name!)
Everyone: WHOA! WHAT THE HELL!? HOW'D YOU GET IT?!
Pao: Whoa, it's the answer?! xD!
James: THAT was PURE LUCK, man!
Then there was a time na James and I got the word worm.
Pao: Oh. Words. Okay, Lee. :D (She knows James sucks with words.)
James: Oh. I suck with words...
Me: ...Uh, okay.
Basically, I did spelling. And the guessing. Since James did the acting/drawing and stuff.
Some parts were weird/labo/funny/hard. Like...
James: *trying to act the word out*
Me: Heart... surgery?
James: *makes motions telling me that I'm getting close to the word*
Me: ...Open heart surgery?
James: *shakes his head*
Me: ...Heart surgery.
James: "..."
Sophie: No nga e!
HOW THE HELL WAS I SUPPOSED TO GUESS THE HEART SURGERY THING?! It was a quadruple bypass thingy. >>
One more acting part.
James: Oh! I'll do it! :D *looks at the card* YES! Leeann, you'll get it! It's so easy!
Sophie: Okay.... ready, set... go!
James: *does the bridge*
Amaw: Whoa.
Me: Bridge. o_o
James: Yeah!
Sophie: You just wanted to show off...
Sophie and Carlo were such good partners, ha. Like, when they draw, they get it naagad. It's kinda freaky but cool at the same time.
Carlo: Wait. I'm supposed to hum this?
James: Yeah.
Carlo: I don't think I know this...
James: Forfeit?
Carlo: Yeah.
Amaw, James, and Pat: Pretty woman~! Walking down the street...
Carlo: That was it? SHIT! I knew the song! I thought the title was different...
By the way, James and I won the game. HAHAHA! xD ... I just noticed. There's a lot of 'James and I' or 'James and me'. Shit. People might get the wrong idea. D:
Anyway, we ate KFC...
Kawawa si Carlo. O_o Amaw kept asking him questions. Like. He was being interrogated.
"What's your height?"
Yeah, nice ice breaker. Carlo kinda felt awkward...
More random topics when we were eating.
Amaw: How many are you in the family? Any siblings?
Carlo: 3 sisters. All younger.
Amaw: ...Kuya~!
Carlo: I'm not gay.
Everyone: "..."
Me: Uh, how do people think--
James: No one asked if you were gay.
Carlo: No. A lot of people ask if I'm gay kasi I have a lot of sisters.
Me: I don't get it.
Mica: Oh. Kasi if a boy has a lot of sisters, he has a possibility of being gay.
Me: ...Oh no! PAUL! D:
Yeah, then James and I had to leave na... O_o So we said bye. Carlo was like, "Bye playmate?" xD
Grabe, that reminded me of Pauline, Paolo, and me. The 'baby friends'. xD
Hay... I want to meet up with everyone. Spend a day with them.
["When will I ever see that playmate of mine kaya....?" - Carlo Mendoza.]
So hey, I'm not forgotten pala.
Saturday, January 5, 2008
Hangout at Sophie's place.
Posted by Lee Ann at 8:34 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment