>_> IT'S NOT FAIR, OKAY?! MY CHARACTER'S ALWAYS SHOVED IN UNCOMFORTABLE SITUATIONS. It's hard to get out.
Okay, to more sensible things. Excited for tomorrow! :D Yay! I'll get to hang out with Sophie tomorrow! We're going to play the dumbest game ever, SpongeBob, but Sophie and I are planning to PWN James and Carlo at the game. We probably would, too, since the game is so retardedly stupid. xD!
Oh, and Isa...
‹^› ‹(•¿•)› ‹^›
Since you can't see me do it on the camera at the moment. xD I'm joking.
‹^› ‹(•¿•)›
You just deserve one. RE-MATCH, HA!
Oh great. I just remembered... I have to do a lot of things like finish a long scene I just recently started, finish the unfinished long scenes I abandoned, fix the old ones that... just plain suck.
Ur oayr. E vunkud uha suna drehk. Y landyeh maddan...
Here's one: L! =D
Friday, January 4, 2008
I hate Chrisee... wars. Especially when I lose.
Posted by Lee Ann at 9:33 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment