Today wasn't so bad...
So I sat on the road, waiting for a jeepney... And I couldn't play with the DS properly since it was sunny.
Yeah. I hung out with Ana today.
We watched "PS. I love you" and "Penelope". I seem to be watching a lot of movies when I'm at people's houses... ANA HAD KUNG FU DUNK. I WAS SO MAD IT DIDN'T WORK.
Uh, anyway... After watching stuff, we walked to her living room and then talked with her parents. Tita liked to expose a lot of things about her kids' lives. O_o;;
Then later we went to the hidden store to buy coke and chips. We sat at the concrete bench things and fried our asses.
Went home, Ana was actually okay with the dogs. Like Mica and Disney. Then we went to Nikole's house to see her pets. She's got a finch that can play dead, she named one of the kittens Garfield [because he looked like him and I told her to name him that. Isn't my influence so awesome?], and... Sundance is a funny cat. =D
When I meow, it meows.
Nikole... might be the only neighbour that has more pets that we do. I mean, she's got a rabbit, two kittens, two cats, two dogs, 2 African love birds [One has no leg. It's like the ultimate Pirate Parrot Pet], 2... birds things, 3 Finches.
They had an iguana, but it died last week.
Anyway... back to my boring day. We went to my place and all we did was have dinner [HAHAHA, PULUBI FOOD. DO YOU LIKE DILIS?!]... and check out Facebook.
Since I've got nothing better to do, I can choose to sleep or actually write Magikus.
I'll go with changing into my pajamas. =D
Wth.
Friday, April 4, 2008
Chug chug chug it down.
Posted by Lee Ann at 8:55 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment