I'm so happy~!
God loves me. :D Yay.
After doing a few things, I don't feel so abandoned anymore.
Ah, I feel so free. =P
Oh yeah. Since recital's over... and I'm not satisfied with the way I performed, I'm going to practice that damn piece over and over again. Until I can freaking play it with my eyes closed. Well, no, not really, but it would be AWESOME if I could. xD
Grr. It's that stage. I think... I won't really make it at acting on stage or whatever. It's pretty obvious I shake.
Uh... remember prom? When they said I won blah blah blah so I had to go up there?
I was shaking. xD
James noticed and asked. I said I was cold. Which was partially true. But I was really shaking because I was up there. Haha.
I think one time he asked, "Would it be bad etiquette if I lent you my jacket?"
Off topic much.
Maybe I'll do better with practice. Do I even have time to go to JRP?
OH SHIT. IF I GO NEXT YEAR, I'LL BE 18. MEANING I WON'T BE A TEENAGER. [I think] SO I'LL NEVER GET THAT DAMNED CERTIFICATE BECAUSE I MISSED ONE DAMN CLASS!
Damn you photo posing 2. D=
Just ranting at 1am in the morning. Ok, so it's not the emo kind. It's more of the... "WTF, ADD much. Changed topic how many times? After one sentence, too."
No one likes emo rants, anyway. =P
They're just meant to be out. That's why it's so easy to blog here. Sometimes I think people don't really read so it's safe to add stuff here.
What's my logic?
Okay.
Take this scenario.
Person 1: Hey.
Person 2: Yo.
Person 1: I'm bored.
Person 2: "..."
What happened? Person 1 just made Person 2 bored. Plus, it'll be hard to continue the conversation. So great job, Person 1! You just killed the conversation! Now you made it harder for yourself to get out of boredom, since you pulled Person 2 in with you.
If Person 1 didn't mention he was bored, Person 2 might have had the chance to pull him OUT of boredom.
So... same goes with other things, right? Like... if one person's happy and the other can connect, they'd both be happy.
Lalalalalala, I think I should sleep. But I'm not really sleepy. o_o
Oh wait, I've got mass tomorrow. I -should- sleep.
I'LL SEE YOU TOMORROW, GOD.
I LOVE YOU! :D
[Give me another hug? Just like last time. Then I'll get over my fear of hugs again. That was the best hug I've ever had in my life. It didn't feel like it existed in the world. Does that make sense? It wasn't a worldly hug. Grr... hard to describe the awesomeness of that hug. The sad thing was I couldn't hug back.]
Sunday, June 1, 2008
Can I just say?
Posted by Lee Ann at 1:22 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment