I found one of the UP apps... [I'll prolly end up with 3 all in all. 1, the one my mum downloaded. 2, the one from Sophie. 3, the one from Review Masters.]
Mum filled it out for me. Okay, that'd be sweet... Kaya lang, she filled out the courses as well.
1st choice: UP Diliman
BS English Studies [WTF IS THIS?!]
BS Economics [Okay, Sir Nino teaches this class BUT WHO SAID I WANTED IT?!]
2nd choice: Manila
BA Political Science
Okay. Political Science is something you get if you want to get law. PLEASE STOP FORCING ME INTO THINGS I DON'T LIKE, OKAY. MAYBE I'LL BE A LAWYER IF I REALLY CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING ELSE. YEAH, AND WHEN I DO, I'LL BE A MISERABLE KID FOR 8 YEARS.
Okay, not maybe kid. But you get what I mean.
I will totally be DILLIGAF kaya. :|
Ah well, at least these things are in the COMMUNICATIONS field. Ok, so I scored high in Technical skills, but I don't want to be a karpentero OR have math stuff when I grow up.
I have to study for my fake UPCAT now. :| It's like UPCAT but it's not. Great, so I'll have a 'feel' of it. I'd better buy lots of chips and try not to drink Iced Tea.
I keep having to pee right after. xD
Thursday, May 15, 2008
College rant.
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:45 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment