What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Sunday, May 4, 2008

I'm running out of titles. =/

Okay, so I made a Deviantart account. Yeah. o_o May 1. Why? So I can comment on friends' stuff. Why now? Well, I just felt like it.

It's leegasp. -_-;;

The other cool ones I wanted to make were taken na. D=

So... besides commenting, I guess I have to post stuff... I wanted to post the things I usually write. Like scenes or stats. But I can't.

People steal things on Deviantart. We're pretty sure that people on the proboards sometimes go there to get pictures for their characters. [Our characters are 100x cooler because Cathy drew them. They're original! They're REALLY like that! =D]

It felt really good to talk with Issa on Myspace and on Deviantart. I kinda feel bad since I got tamad to use Myspace so I didn't talk to her for a few months. Now... Myspace is kinda hard to use because it's on Latin American mode so I have to guess what I'm clicking at. O_o

Issa: Think of it as a learning experience.

xD

If things work out, we might have a collaboration. We might have difficulties though, since she's halfway around the world. Even if she could do one drawing, I'd be happy. Haha.

It's funny. I suck at drawing. =] I'm only creative in the sense that I've got ideas... I'm just not very good at expressing them properly. Issa tried writing... but she never finishes them so she considers herself as just an artist. So she's just looking for a writer friend. It's pretty funny, since I look for an artist. xD

Issa said we collaborated when we were kids. We made the best comics [I think]. I don't really remember the ACTUAL stuff we made. I vaguely remember thinking up of stories... she's the one who illustrates them. [I -do- remember the time she introduced me to Naruto. Then she influenced me to hate the (then) useless Sakura. xD] Oh~ I made a comic about those three. It was pretty cool. I sent her the ideas, she illustrated it.

I told Cathy about this, like... how Issa remembers our collaboration when we were little... but I don't remember too much about it.

Cathy: Well, it's not surprising. We collaborated in 7th grade. You don't even remember your own characters.

It's true. She knows their names. Pretty much, she knows more than I do. o_o; I don't think this will ever happen with our project now though. I've had a lot of partners. So maybe it'll be harder for me to forget![From now on, I'll refer to you-know-what as a project. My blog is Googleable because I typed the word. :| I am screwed if the proboard people find out. Maybe I'll fill this thing with emo shit so they won't go through it. xD!]

Today was pretty unexciting. xD

Hmm... I woke up at 9am so I'd have time to play RO. I went online on Firefox first and went to our site so I could smile at new icon. xD Then I went to play RO... I stopped after a while [it was kinda boring, I don't have anyone to play with]. Then dad was like, "Guys! Get ready for swimming!"

I guess I was pretty lucky. Dad said it was okay if I didn't want to go. WOW I WAS GIVEN A CHOICE. =] So what if he grounds me? I haven't been out with friends for 2 weeks now. So might as well tell me to continue doing what I'm doing. >_>

So I went back online and yeah. Had the briefest chat with Isa. She found our new stuff cool, so yay. =D Then she had to go to Mass. Speaking of which, my family didn't go... >_< I was supposed to serve! ARGH! D= Then for the rest of the day... I tried working on another post. It was supposed to be 'A Place To Belong'. I talked with Pau, Cathy, and Armaine... Yeah, we had a few laughs and stuff. =D

Well, I scrapped my post. Kinda sad, too. If it were complete, it should have been like 15 stanzas. 10 of them would have 5 lines. 5 would have 4 lines. xD Ah, I wasted my life. =/

Why did I scrap it? It just didn't... fit. Does that make sense? Er... we'll just go with 'It wasn't nice'.

Ugh. Tomorrow, I'll got to review classes again. :(

Hmm... Anti-social. Anti-social... Must be anti-social...

I'll keep myself busy with my-- AH SHIT. TODAY THE ALGEBRA PROFESSOR IS GOING TO TALK TO ME. NOOOOO. D=

One more thing. About my review classes. o_o

Me: None of the people look...
Nadynne: Good?
Me: Yeah. >>;

The people there scare me. :( Maybe I should just stay quiet.

I told Nads what happened with AJ. :)) She was just like, "Hay, nako Ate Leeann. I know you. Yeah, you would think about other things." xD This was regarding the time I was thinking about peeing and how Starbucks sounded like a lovely place to take a piss and how it's also a lovely place to stay at because it had aircon.

She also laughed at his gay line... then told me to sit with the bakla instead. xD

I'm bad. -_-;; Uh, I should sleep na. I'll have a few hours' sleep and I'll be grouchy again. D=

0 comments: