I had dirty ice cream! =D Like. 3 cups. They cost 10 pesos here. =P
Okay, uh... today was a weird day. Well, I noticed weird stuff. First, it was this weird romantic moment on Avatar, then one of Kim Possible, then one on Jimmy Neutron. :
I squirmed. "AHHHH NOOOOO!"
Called Pau a few times... just to talk about finishing the 100 themes. Weird thing was, when I was about to hang up [This is at 12:00pm, mind you.] I said, "Okay, bye! Good night! ...Wait."
This goes to show how often I talk on the phone at night? O-o;;
Highlight of the day:
[...Ay wait. This is a family joke. So I don't know if I should even post this... but it's so funny, I want to remember.]
Okay, so I was staying in Tatay Nick [My lolo, dad's side] and Nanay Nora [Lola, dad's side]'s room with my cousins since it was air conditioned. Yeah... I was the eldest nanaman and what I did was mostly... stare at the TV. Trying (and failing) to go to sleep. Oh well.
Then my cousin, Nice, told me that I could go use the laptop. Right then, Nanay Nora walked in and did SOMETHING. I knew then that it was time to RUN.
HAHAHAHA!
So we left Paul and Niro in the room with Nanay Nora. Nice and I yelled while we ran away. =)) While we were running, we heard, "YOU BOTH ARE MY GRANDSONS ANYWAY."
HAHAHAHA!
Then I told Nads on YM what happened. She was like, "Ah... good times, good times..." She was referring to the last time it happened.
Last time it happened, we weren't so lucky. Noah actually ran and hid in the closet. Nads and I covered our faces with pillows, ata. Nielsen, Paul, Niro... [I can't really remember if the others were there] covered their eyes.
By the way, we were all screaming. XD
Then Nads was like, "A great moment repeated for the younger generation. I can't wait for Kyle and Chase's turn."
Kyle and Chase are the youngest in the clan. They're so cute. =D Yes, random lang. Lol.
By the way, Nice likes the Caramelldansen too. She is SO my cousin. XD
Oh yeah. I just realized. It's a week 'til my birthday. o_o Honestly, I don't even know how I'm celebrating it. xD I'm too worried about review centres and the vandalized desks and how I'll starve the whole time since I'm poor.
Mum told me not to accept any food or drinks from people kasi they might spike it with the date rape drug. : So I will starve. XD
"Good morning! Pwede po bang humingi ng donation para sa tiyan ko? Thank you po!"
Saturday, May 3, 2008
So... May 3, right?
Posted by Lee Ann at 6:21 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment