Shit. It's so bad. My dad cried.
My family's getting pretty fucked up. Like, the rest of the family is getting involved.
I'm so scared, please make it stop.
Watching anime or whatever show... it doesn't really drown them out.
It's like it happens everyday.
I know my cousins feel like crap too.
I wonder how my siblings can keep pretending.
I mean, it happens in front of them.
They just go silent.
[I'm so scared.]
Thursday, May 22, 2008
WTF.
Posted by Lee Ann at 12:38 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment