Rant rant rant rant rant.
The 'incident' is still affecting us. Like, it's practically driving my mum crazy. I'm scared.
I don't know what to think about the incident anymore. I just want it to be over and done with. I mean, we're having money problems... like, we're so poor, it's not funny anymore.
I used to be able to joke around with Ana about poverty and stuff. But now, I can't find anything funny anymore.
Like, the last time we 'ate out' was near Pau's place. The people selling kwek kwek, fishball, and other shit like that...?
Yeah, that's it. [It was good, stfu.]
But yeah. :| We can't do a lot of shit since we're saving money...
It's really scary.
I'm scared.
I'm scared.
I'm scared.
I'm scared.
I'm scared.
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Srsly.
Posted by Lee Ann at 12:12 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment