What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

School.

It's just the 2nd day and I'm already stressed. xD

I'm determined not to give up or let my grades go... out of rebellion. I'm the only one who gets affected. [IT'S SO ANNOYING.]

I've been thinking of other ways to rebel... Since I can't smoke, drink, don't plan on doing drugs, and I'm too sane to commit suicide...

I've come up with other ways. :D

1. Grow up and marry a Korean. [No offense to any. Koreans are cool! Dad doesn't like them for some reason.]
2. NOT be a lawyer. [TAKE THAT!]

Okay. Bitin much. :|

Funny quote: "If I could name a country after me... Oh wait. Damn you Scotland, you took the fun away!"

Hahahaha.

Ok, I have to go do my Religion homework... and study my notes so far.
I better save money to buy 3 notebooks or something... Grr, teachers wanted separate notebooks. Dx

School's bittersweet. I mean, I kind of enjoy it at school. It's just that I get stressed easily. xD

Also.

I think I lost it. I mean, I have stage fright now. I could stand in front of the class and not shake. Now I can't. I just stood in front of the class again... made myself look stupid unintentionally [I had a bit more severe inferior complex than usual since a stupid ant bit my lip. It swelled and it was painful and I couldn't move a part of it for a while.] and gave up and went back to my seat nalang. I was shaking when I was in front of the class.

I felt so stupid.

Then... Mrs. Sator asked me to do an Indian accent in Composition class. She said she heard that I was good at making one. I was just like, "What?!"

So I read about one line in class. O_o

Kaya pala... Pauline (Section A) and Armaine (Section C) told Mrs. Sator that I could do an Indian accent. So then... yeah. What the heck? xD

I feel very weird when I get called out. I mean, there are other people in class who are better than me at anything school-related. <-- Look, inferiority complex talking. I hope I don't screw up the thing Yona asked me to do. I mean, yeah, I'm really happy and I did kinda wanted to do this... xD I just hope I don't shake in front of everyone again. :( Maybe I'm not meant to be an actress. But I don't feel like accepting that. Maybe I just have to take another damned class at JRP. Speaking of which, I have to take my final class before I turn 18... =/

0 comments: