YM IS SO ANNOYING.
Mum calls and I'm like, "Oh, okay. It's going to be a normal conversation..."
But it's not.
She INSISTS on using the mic even though I can't hear/understand anything and go "What?" "What" "What?" like for every question she asks... Then she gets mad at me. I ask her to type it and she just says it again. So it's back to "What?"
Then... she asks for dad. That's when it starts getting annoying.
Mum: Where's dad?
Me: He's not here!
Mum: Where's dad?
Me: He's not here nga!
Mum: Let me talk to Naomi nga... Naomi, where's dad?
Naomi: He's not here!
Mum: Call him.
Naomi: He's rejecting my calls!
Mum: Let me talk to Paul.
Paul: What?
Mum: Where's dad?
Paul: He's not here! *Hands the headphones to Naomi*
UGH. WHY WON'T YOU TRUST US?
Thursday, July 24, 2008
FRICKIN' WHAT
Posted by Lee Ann at 8:15 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment