I'm poor. D: So I kinda freeloaded... Bah. I'M SORRY.
But anyway, Erika had fun, I think. Pao posted most of it. xD
Watched Camp Rock with Yona and Erika... Erika's sisters, brother, and dad came home.
Uh... I pointed out a lot of things. Plotholes. Mistakes. Fake stuff happening. How the script could have been written better. How some lines were too cliche. Things like that.
Then Yona brought me home... there were so many Koreans. I was only expecting her mom. O_o;
In the car.
Yona: Okay, say your line.
Me: [Hello~! (Polite. And in Korean)]
Koreans: =O! *Aliw moment*
Me: :D
Then I said thank you, bye, and bowed...
In the car, I spoke a phrases of Korean... Lots of English. One Filipino word (na), one Japanese word (hai), and one Chinese word... Aiya.
xD
I'm so screwed with the school work.
Friday, July 25, 2008
Pathetic.
Posted by Lee Ann at 11:52 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment