So yesterday, the day didn't start out that well. But who cares, let's get to the fun parts already. xD
So we went to the FE (Family Encounter) meeting... then we practised Seasons of Love (We're only like 5 girls... not including the mums. There are a LOT of guys there. Well, compared to the girls.) and All you need is love.
There's this little kid who like... rubs his throat and makes this weird sound for All you need is love. "Wah wah wahwahwah." xD Er, not sure if that made any sense... A guy brought his guitar there (I suck, I don't remember names) and he told me an awesome site where I can get music sheets for guitar. I don't like the stuff on ultimate guitar... they're just tabs. AT LEAST PROVIDE NOTES SO I CAN TELL HOW FAST THINGS ARE GOING. D= [YES, I CAN SORTA READ NOW. I'M SLOW BUT STILL. I feel so dyslexic reading notes. D: I'm like, "Omg, this is how it feels like to read slow."]
But yeah, I found singing Seasons of Love fun. xD I didn't really sing with the All you need is love since I talked about college. Okay, theatre arts is not for me. Acting's only 1/5 of the course. Dx
After that... they sent me home. Naomi went to Yana's house and I sorta followed. I was supposed to go with James and Meg to the mall, but I guess they went while I was at the FE thing. So I asked the yaya if James was around. She asked the yaya next door and... well, James went out. I asked if Meg was around and the yaya was like, "Yeah, she's downstairs (Yana's house)."
So I took off my shoes and went downstairs. [Can I just say, it is AWESOME there.] So I saw Yana, Naomi, and this girl in pigtails.
I was all, "Uh..."
Well, we didn't get introduced... much. More of like,
Me: Is that Meg?
Yana: Yeah.
Me: Hi. I'm Leeann.
Meg: Hi.
Or something like that. She was cutting things up (she was making invitations to HER party, lol) and stuff. She was quiet at first. When she started talking... well, she was pretty fun. She looks like a female James. With thin-ish eyebrows. xD So yeah, she's really cool.
I thought she lost her evil little sisterness kasi she wasn't mean to me or anything (I was sort of expecting it). xD But then... in her camera... she has pictures of her kuyas PDAing. NOT TOGETHER. BASTA.
Do not spread this anywhere. xD
Matt and Jessa. o_o WE all know Matt has a girlfriend. So there's a picture of him kissing Jessa's forehead (like his arm is around Jessa then he just kissed her on the top of her head), uh... licking her lips... O_o;; Ew Matt. Ew. Meg also took a picture of the picture of James and his girlfriend in America kissing. Obviously they're not together anymore... Now he has Lachelle.
Anyway. So the party started eventually. I just kept stealing coke. [I swear, I keep drinking coke when it's around.] One time Meg had to get something from her room (she's staying in James's room, James is staying in the guest room of their house. xD) and I just followed with an unopened can of coke. Then Meg was like, "Oh... can you get me a coke? I can't get any; Matt would get mad at me."
So I just blinked. "Uh. Here." Then I handed her the coke which was in my hand. She was like, "Oh! Thanks~!" and she hugged me. So we got out of the house...
Meg: MY PARTY'S COOLER THAN THIS LAME ONE, SO MIGHT AS WELL COOOOME!
Yeah, she yelled that out and ran next door. xD
By the way. In the party... there was a smoke machine. O_o Wala lang~
Break muna. My parents are like... making fun of Paul. With his crush. They are so stupid. "Paul, you're making it halata that you have a crush on her."
Uh. No. YOU GUYS ARE. :|
Ok, my memory is seriously flawed. So I'll just post random stuff... not in order. I have to do a lot of school work.
I saw Pots at the party. That was when Meg asked me to go with her kasi she had to get something from her room (again). We walked in through the kitchen. Then Joey and Pots like, came our way. Joey blocked Meg's view with his body and went like, "No no no, you can't come!" Pots was like, "Uh... they're making out."
They = pertaining to the people in the dark... o_o So I made some excuse and got Meg out of there. xD When James heard that Meg sort of saw people making out, he wanted to beat that guy up.
[Near the end of the party, Pots helped with cleaning up the house and fixing it. He was drunk too... kinda halata in the way he walked. xD]
I saw LA. He got taller. Uh...
Oh yeah. Lachelle brought her sisters there. Her sisters are... well. Their IQ's are opposite hers. O_o Lachelle's pretty smart, or so I heard. I met Kitty. SHE IS SUCH AN AIRHEAD. Here are sample dialogue.
Kitty: I'll be the groupie! [We were making a band kasi. The "Matt's Party Sucks" band.]
*Later*
Kitty: Omg, a groupie's a bad thing!
Me: Yeah.
Kitty: Really?
Me: Yes.
Kitty: Really?
Me: ...Asking and asking won't change the answer, you know.
Kitty: Yeah but... really?
Also.
Joey: *walks in*
Girls: Hi Joey!
Joey: Hi.
Kitty: I'll just pretend that the Japanese things on your shirt say Joey!
Joey: *looks at his shirt* Ah. Yeah.
The things on his shirt were Chinese. It was an awesome Lee shirt.
Kitty: James! Tell her to stop cleaning the house!
James: Who?
Kitty: My sister!
James: Which one?
Kitty: The other one!
James: WHAT?!
Kitty: THE ONE!
James: Oh! WHAT THE HELL, LACHELLE?! *goes to stop Lachelle*
Lachelle's really nice. :D
Okay, I'll be posting whatever na kasi my parents won't stop etnhrlknjjryktnjktnrytryjekfjnhwkrth D< They're all, "I'm not confident you'll get in UP. Study." and "Make your essay na!" and other things like that. SHUT UP. I HAVE ENOUGH PRESSURE FROM SCHOOL. I NEED TO UNWIND. SHUT UP.
I saw Matt kissing Sam. Only his hat was blocking the view, thank goodness... I still have my sense of sight. Then Matt got drunk and walked out of his room looking for Sam. Then he walked OUT of the house (James: MATT! PUTANGINA PUT SOME PANTS ON!) then Sam led him back into his room, holding his hand.
Two guys gave each other a lapdance because of spin the bottle.
Meg says stuff like, "Would you rather be a jug of water or peanut butter in between a dead leprechaun's toes?"
Meg fell asleep downstairs in Yana's house. James carried her back home. So sweet.
Other things Meg said:
James is way cooler than Matt. Matt sucks.
Matt's party theme is disgusting. Our chocolate party is better!
Tita Pia: *to me* I'm glad you didn't dress up as a slut.
Me: Uh... the theme's Pimps and Hoes.
Tita Pia: Ah, kaya pala. What kind of theme is that?!
James: Margaret, when you talk to Leeann, you always call her ate, okay? Haha, kidding. (He knows I like being called ate?)
Oh yeah. Ina + a friend + Lachelle's sisters just walked in Yana's house where I was at. They didn't even greet Tita Pia. Tapos Ina saw this bar of chocolate Tita Pia bought for the chocolate party (we were gonna melt it) and...
Ina: *grabs the bar* OMG.
Me and Tita Pia: (...Are you going to eat it?) O_o
Yeah. She put it back down. Ina's sorta weird. Talking in Taglish text. Like... Miss ko na you! And she joked about my weird nun outfit at mass.
IT IS NOT A NUN OUTFIT.


0 comments:
Post a Comment