I'm not stuuuuuuuupid. :D
It's just that I don't really listen in class. Which is being a little stupid. Okay, I better study while I still think I'm not stupid.
Gah, I don't really feel like writing an essay in Ateneo. Maybe I'll just write it as how I write everything else... and hope that its uniqueness can help me get in? D:
Friday, July 4, 2008
Guess what?
Posted by Lee Ann at 4:09 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment