I DON'T KNOW IF WE'RE POOR OR NOT.
OR IF PEOPLE TAKE ME SERIOUSLY WHEN I SAY THAT MY FAMILY IS POOR.
I think I'm not exaggerating THAT much.
I mean. We don't have sugar. Oil. Shampoo. Conditioner. Laundry soap.
The fridge isn't that empty. Not yet.
I shit you not.
I won't have a clean uniform to wear to school tomorrow. :(
The weird thing is... one night, we had Pizza Hut. It cost P1,099. Mum wasn't around.
I don't get why he has to hide money.
Mum is coming home soon...
I think a fight might happen.
I still remember the time she cried.
[What the hell is happening?!]
Tomorrow, maybe I'll forget about those things... for a while.
Wednesday, August 13, 2008
What's going on?!
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:42 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment