What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Saturday, October 4, 2008

I am dyslexic. I can't spell.

Me: I AM NOT SKITZO
BC Collantes: schizo..
Me: I AM DYSLEXIC.
Me: 8D

Which reminds me... On Thursday... we got so bored... and Gabbe got incredibly random.

Gabbe was helping me bash Maica, Kaye, and Cathy... XD [Kasi their barakda snobbed BC and me during lunch when we visited].

Then later she got really bored and went all

"I'm not schizo! Do I hear voices? ...Yes, I do." with dramatic movements and stuff.
Hella funny.

Also.

Cathy and Maica bashing each other in the notebook.
And teasing Cathy for talking to herself. xD [She was teasing me, but we pretended she was talking to herself]

Lalalala, I should be doing school work.

0 comments: