What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Saturday, October 4, 2008

Stuck in the music room.

[This happened Thursday, mind you.]
I'm just re-typing what I kept in my phone.

Here I was in the chorale room. Lea motioned to me like, "What are you doing there?" and I just grinned like whatever. I thought it was okay if I just stayed behind to listen... I was going to get picked up at 4:30 pa.

BC is going with them to the Finals! Hahaha, adopted member. So cute. Ah crap, her ride came. Okay, she left me... And I thought chorale would just be taught by Gushi kasi Ms. K's whereabouts are unknown.

Pao mentioned me to go out. (Dammit, I should have gone then!)

So I was writing a continuation of Magikus while chorale practised their new song, Ligaya.

They're still kinda new to it, but even when they were just getting there I could feel the Christmas-y mood that Christmas songs usually exude.

Then Ms. K comes in a slams the door. I gingerly close it behind her. The chorale room suddenly got deadly silent. This was one of the rare times I thought it was possible to cut the tension in the room with a knife.

Roseanne passed by at where I sat to get something for Ms. K and mouthed, "She's so mad..."

It lasted for quite sometime... the silence. You could drown someone in it. I wonder how I'll get out.

[...Ms K left when Ms Q called her. As she passed the door, she was like, "Hi Nichole." D: See, adults call me that when they're mad.]

0 comments: