Haaay, I feel stupid.
Broke down during Physics, after the quiz.
Broke down again during Compo... (KASI I WAS JUST LIKE WTF IS THIS QE ABOUT WTF WTF WTF basically I just got annoyed and really didn't feel like doing it. :|)
Yeah. People ask me if I'm all right, and I just smile and brush it off.
Ano ba yan.
What's wrong with me?
My body language is screaming for help, for comfort.
It comes and I brush it off.
Stupid talaga.
Thanks to Isa Rey, Bea Naidas, and Zarina San Jose. :P
I should remember that I'm not the only one with problems, though.
It's just that everything started piling up.
And then a verbal argument... those voices in my head get louder.
"...And whose fault is this?"
"I-I don't know..."
"It's yours. Stop denying it."
"W-what?"
"Why else would you get low grades? What would mum say? What would be the consequences?"
"Shut up."
"Sure. But it's still your fault."
"SHUT UP!"
"Can you remember anything that denies that last statement?"
"GO AWAY."
"See, you don't."
Oh em ji, am I crazy?
I asked Mrs. Adajar. She asked me if I thought I was. I said I did. She laughed and squeezed my arm.
What was that supposed to mean?! o_o;
Before I end this blog post...
ECO AND COMPO REALLY PISS ME OFF, OKAY. THEY JUST WALK IN AND I'M ALREADY IN A BAD MOOD. D:
Monday, October 20, 2008
Stupid, stupid, stupid.
Posted by Lee Ann at 8:13 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment