What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

What the hell.

It started when Kaye Tan and I were just talking at Woodrose. I asked them to pick me up after Paul... and I get a vague text that said there was a photoshoot at my house. :|

I thought we were going to have another family photo with the DOGS.

So whatever.

So after my eye-opening talking with Kaye Tan and the gamer talk and the 'Maybe-I-should-buy-you-an-onigiri' talk I had with Paul... we came home.

Paul and I walked around kasi I just felt like it. I didn't want to do the photoshoot thing... Then we walk back home and mum's all, "Didn't we tell you about this? Get in the car, it's too late to dress up."

Naomi's the only one dressed up. Well... Besides Dad and Mum. Okay, PAUL AND I WERE IN OUR UNIFORMS. :|

Yeah. SO WE DROVE TO THE PARK.

Then we got out. Then the lady was all, "Can we film you coming to the park and parking? And then we'll film you coming out."

So we got back in the car and...

Me: Are we supposed to be a happy family? :|
Mum: Yes.
Dad: Smile and play with the dogs.
Paul: :| (He still doesn't know how to be plastic.)
Me: *Forces a smile* Okay, Paul. Just pretend you got your DS back.
Paul: I DIDN'T. :|

So yeah, I got out of the car SMILING and then I walked away and went like :| while the camera wasn't on me.
Yeah.

We went in the park and 'played' with the dogs... Gosh, it was so useless. :|
Yeah, I hitched with them going back... Paul, Naomi, Disney, and I (Yes, Disney's name came first) rode at the back.

Then I ran upstairs and started blogging.
There's a weird studio light thing here.

Someone said that they're ABS CBN.
Mum mentioned a magazine, so I doubt it.

Oh, I think they're filming.
Maybe I'll just hide in the room and study. :|

Now the lady is prolly interviewing Naomi and Paul.
Of couse she'd interview Naomi.
Naomi is dressed up. :|

0 comments: