What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

What's up?

Yesterday was pretty labo, but still pretty cool.

Had a long chat with Kaye Tan, had like 18 texts with Jae Hee, texted Zars about the WEIRD CAMERA PEOPLE THAT DON'T CARE IF I'M SLEEPING. Assholes came in my room, turned on the lights and continued filming. D:<
Got really distracted and read about temperaments and talked to Maica about it. o_o

Yeeeah.

Today. I had two QE's. I didn't really study for Physics because nothing was coming in...
So now I have minus 15 points. At least I got the essay. >.> That's all I ever understand, since they're concepts. D:<

Anyway. [Paul and I were watching this really sad race... and we bet on the pink one... and then we got DC and I just lost 5 bucks. D:<]

Uh... o_o

COMPO. I HATE COMPO. WTF CHIGGERS. D:< No, it's not Lee. [Chinese nigga! - Sol] Hmm.

I had a nap... which was pretty good for once. I mean, there weren't any assholes walking in on me and turning on the lights. I woke up twice, thinking it was 5AM though. O-o;

Now. I'm playing a loser game. Paul's watching. o_o
Yeah.

Hmm...
I wanna watch chorale on Friday and Saturday.
I also want to hang out with my barkada.

But I'm leaving on Monday and might be gone for 3 days. >.> I might be back for Hallowe'en though.
Hopefully.

I don't want to miss Hallowe'en with the barkada. :(

0 comments: