Ooh, I'm a rebel.
Uncle Jojo got everyone off the computers when it hit 6. And I'm still online. :D
Actually, I stole one when they got off.
Um.
They've been playing Soulja Boy. And I'm chatting with Rita right now.
Christmas isn't all that happy anymore, huh?
It's either boring, lifeless, or... lacking.
Something's missing, I know it.
I've talked with other people about it too.
Greeting people isn't as... genuine. Before, I'd really wish people Merry Christmas with every fibre of my being. Now it's like, automatic. Like asking people, "How are you?" when you really know that you're not all that interested in whatever's happening in their life.
[I hate the L on this keyboard. It's defective.]
I still want to be with everyone. I feel cheated.
Then again, I think I'm always cheated on Christmas.
Even when I hope less, don't expect much.
I think it's because I expect something.
*sigh*
OH! TATAY NICK GAVE ME A SHIRT. IT SAYS PUNK ISN'T PRETTY.
WHATEVER, THIS SHIRT IS PRETTY. AND WEIRD. YAY.
I have no idea where or when I'm going to wear it. I'll wear it to Ana's house with my frickin' bright yellow Capri's. :D
I can imagine it now...
Ana: OMG MY EYES, LEEANN!
Me: 8D
Just like summarizing Moby Dick in one word.
Me: Whale!
Ana: DICK!
Merry Christmas eve to you all.
For some reason I feel like crying.
I don't know why.
/emo
MERRY FRICKIN' CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL.
Wednesday, December 24, 2008
Christmas Eve
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:15 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment