I had breakfast in Tagaytay with my family!
...Um.
We camwhored!
And we had a jump pic and an emo pic...
Actually, lots of emo pictures...
But it was pretty funny since Nads was like,
"Ate! You look there. Ayan, now you look emo!"
Me: This is pretty weird.
Nads: But that's what they do, right?
Me: Emo people are weird.
xD
I can't see the other pictures. ;-;
Monday, December 22, 2008
Oh!
Posted by Lee Ann at 10:08 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment