4.5 units failed.
13 weeks to fix that.
Screwed.
Mrs. Adajar's like, "Don't tell me you're stupid, because you're not! I wouldn't be making stuff up; I won't be telling you all this if you were stupid. I know your capabilities!"
"I think what separates you from the achievers is that you have no study habits."
"Teachers are cutting you slack... Probably without even telling you." [Ok, she didn't really say that but something along those lines and less Lee Ann-ish]
I'm a bad student. ._.
So yeah, off to study.
Btw, my laptop broke. Again. Won't turn on. =]
I'm going to finish the chocolate in the fridge.
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Ohsnap
Posted by Lee Ann at 5:02 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment