What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Okay, so I got a few things re-installed.

Mainly DAP, Firefox, and Yahoo Messenger. I have to get Windows Live pa.
I'm still kinda sleepy.

But I've got to write my Investigative Report and um, study for Trigo.
Oh yeah. I cried today.

I think it's because I react late.
Okay, maybe because I didn't get to cry yesterday... and it came out during Trigonometry....
Because I felt so stupid.

I was wiping my eyes kasi my eyes were tearing up.
I think only a few people really knew why I cried.

Um, if I'm lucky, I'll get lunch money for tomorrow.
Kasi I was sort of alone yesterday... and this is what happened.

Yaya: Lee, can I borrow P500?
Me: Why?
Yaya: To pay the gas. Your parents didn't leave any money. You can ask them to pay you back later.
Me: Ah, okay.

So I gave my lunch money for the week.
Parents came home and I asked if I could be reimbursed kasi yeah, I paid for the gas while they were away and I kinda need the money so I could buy food...

Mum: Wala na akong pera! Sagad na ako! [Or something like that.] *looks to dad*
Dad: Ano? Wala rin ako pera!
Mum: =/
Dad: O, HERE. *takes his sim card out of his new phone, puts the new phone on the table* SELL THAT.
Mum: D:< *takes the phone* Oh here, Leeann. Your new cellphone. >/
Me: "..."
Dad: *puts his sim card back in his old phone*

So now I have a new cellphone which I don't really like and won't really use... because if I take out my sim card, all the messages I've saved in my Ngage will be deleted and I WILL be really emo if that happens. Oh yeah, I didn't get money.

Anyway... o_o;

Um.

Yeah.

Oh there were debate try-outs today. For the freshmen. I wanted to 'try out for next year'. xD
Pat: Leeann! Shut up! Go do your homework!
Me: D: *leaves*

XD!

Er, yeah. I hope I get really high for Philo and Theo LT...
I think I'll be pretty tired this week.

I saw Bianca and Simone Yatco today!
I love them. =]
Alyssa got mad because I accidentally ignored her.

0 comments: