What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

8 people in a house.

Pick 8 random friends you feel comfortable around. (including yourself for number 4).
1. Pauline Hernandez
2. Armaine Yapyuco
3. Isa Francisco
4. Me
5. Cathy Poblete
6. BC Collantes
7. Maica Yatco
8. Lea Llanto

These eight people you just picked are stuck in a house with you for a whole year. There is no leaving the house at all until the year is completely up. If you had to choose a person for every question below, type which person it would be.

There are four rooms, who would be in each room?

[Omg, I only know BC and Armaine would share a room... I don't know how to group these people!]

Room 1 - BC and Armaine
Room
2 - Me and Pao
Room 3 - Lea and Isa
Room 4 - Cathy and Maica

If there was someone singing in the morning who would it most likely be?
> Maica. She's really musical, it's like WHOA. She has wido pa.

If someone was considered the dad and the mom of the house, who would it be?
> Pao's the baby. Um. Hmm, well... BC could be dad just because her voice is low and mommy? Wow, none of us really have that mommy type of personality, I think. Me? O-o I'm like Maica's mommy...? (Actually mommy and so much more...)

If you wanted candy really badly and all of the 7 in the house had some, who would you take it from?
> Isa, because she's easy and fun to steal from. But if I asked, she'd probably let me get... I'd probably steal from Maica, BC, and Lea. I'd beg/ask from Pao and Armaine and Cathy.

If someone had to watch you brush your teeth (every) morning, who would it be?
> Who wakes up early...? I don't know what time she wakes up, but I think BC would. She's just so weird, it's possible. I mean, hello, she SNIFFS EVERYONE'S HAIR.

There was two bags of chips bought at the store, but 20 minutes later they are gone. Who ate them?
> ARMAINE AND BC. xD

Who would hate being in the house the most?
> Maica and me.

Someone took (brand spanking new) pair of socks that were never worn, who is the thief?
> LEA. She's a sock addict. So. Yeah. :D

Someone swept all the dirt under the rug, who was it?
> Prolly BC or me. I think Armaine's the neat type, so she obviously wouldn't. xD

If there was arguments in the house, who would be the ones arguing?
> Me vs. Isa.

Me vs. Cathy

Me vs. Cathy + Isa. (Yeah, they'll tag team. D:)

Maica vs. BC

Maica vs. BC + Me

BC vs. Maica + Me (Wow, I'm so neutral.)


Wow, I'm in most. Probably because we argue just to annoy me, but it's all good fun.


Who would be the one missing there boyfriend/girlfriend that wasn’t in the house with them?
> ...Isa? As far as I know, no one else has a boyfriend.

Maica has me, so... JK.


A pillow fight broke through, who started it?
> BC. :| AGAINST MAICA.


There's a marathon of your favorite TV show, what is it? And who would be watching it with you?
> F.R.I.E.N.D.S! And EVERYONE!

We'd so watch marathons together. I mean, we can all watch anime.

We can get BC used to it. =3


Someone made a fort in the laundry room, who was the kid?
> BC. :| Probably with Pao and Lea. xD

There’s a prankster in the house that put plastic on the two toilets in the house, who are the pranksters?
> Me + someone I manage to convince to help me. :D

The music's too loud, who turned it up?
> BC? I don't know, I can just imagine her. xD

There's a mouse crawling on the floor all over the house,
A) Who is the first one to scream?
> Not BC, me, or Isa... Lea and Cathy don't seem the type to scream at it. O_o

Maybe Armaine, Pao, or Maica.


B) And who is the one to jump is someones arms?
> Pao. But not the jump-into-someone's-arms type... more of just clinging on someone.

C) Who would be the one to kill it?
> BC. I think she's morbid like that. But someone would probably convince us to let it live.

Someones crying, who is it and what happened?
> I think it can be any one of us. And it could be the monthly kind of thing... or some sad ending at a movie, etc...

Who made pancakes in the morning and almost caught the house on fire?
> Maica or Cathy? I think everyone else can cook. Maybe BC wouldn't set the house on fire by accident, but I doubt she can make anything palatable. xD

Who gets sick of each other the fastest in the house?
> Maica and BC? :D Just kidding. I think we're all nice and we won't like... get sick of each other.

Someones tanning on the roof who is it?
> WHO TANS?!

Who is the tallest in the house?
> ARMAINE YAPYUCO. xD

Who is the shortest in the house?
> Isa. XD

Who is the loudest?
> Me. o_O

Who is the clown?
> We're all clowns in our own way. :D

Who is the most respectful?
> Maica Yatco. Well, none of us are rude. Maybe we're rude untintentionally, but none of us are totally rude.

Who is the one you go to talk to the most?
> I TALK TO THEM ALL.

Who is the one that always comes up with stupid ideas?
> Me. D: Then I get shot down by the others except for BC.

Who's in bed first?
> Pauline. :D

If someone woke everyone up with pots and pans who would it be?
> Whoever was crazy and awake early enough to do it. :D

Who is always dancing?
> Lea... and the others she manages to convince.

Someone has the same sweater as you, so you get mad at them and who is it?
> BC. I get mad at her a lot, but I don't ever mean it.

You split ice all over the kitchen floor, who would be the one to slip on it first?
> Cathy Poblete. XD

0 comments: