I think there was some sort of foreshadowing in my life.
What have I done lately?
I ate a lot of Japanese food. (I was craving).
I watched a really, really sad Otaku and a day in her life and I've been cringing with Isa and Pao at all the Otaku's pronunciation. [SHE CAN'T USE CHOPSTICKS EITHER.]
o_o
AND NOW I GET JAPANESE STUDIES.
SRSLY, WHAT WILL I DO?! D: JAPANESE LESSONS?!
It's going to be so sad if I get higher there than I ever did in Filipino. D:
Friday, January 2, 2009
Foreshadowing.
Posted by Lee Ann at 2:10 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment