What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Friday, January 2, 2009

Okay, about last night...

Even though I didn't seem like it, I'm slightly relieved. I'm sort of happy.

Two of my "moms" congratulated me. My mum wasn't here so yeah, I couldn't tell her...

But the thing about passing it? My mum expected it. Haha, here you go, mum. I passed. Not like you'll read this, since I never gave you my blog address. [I never really plan to either, ever since Tita Bleble was talking about how she and a mom was laughing at a daughter's blog because she was so emo.]

Now to wait for Ateneo and UP. And now, I realized...

SHIT, WHY DID I APPLY FOR WEIRD COURSES?!

Ateneo choices:
1st choice: Communication Arts
2nd choice: Theatre Arts
3rd: BS Psychology
4th: Computer Science
5th: Creative Writing

[Wait, wtf, how many choices were there?! I'm sure about the first. WHICH IS QUOTA, SHIT.]

UP Diliman choices:
1st choice: English Studies
2nd choice: Political Science

[That last choice was courtesy of my dad who wants me to be a lawyer. :/]

UP Los Banos choices:
1st Choice: Communication Arts
2nd Choice: Computer Science

[WHY DID I CHOOSE COMPUTER SCIENCE, UGH.]

SHIT, IF I DON'T GET IN MY FIRST CHOICE I MIGHT HAVE A WEIRD COURSE.
WHEN I GET KIDS, I'M GOING TO ASK THEM IF THEY KNOW WHAT THEY'RE DOING.
AS IN, REALLY, ARE YOU SURE YOU'RE NOT MAKING THIS GAGO?!

Or... HOW WILL THIS HELP YOU IN LIFE?!

0 comments: