You guys prolly know about Paul, right?
Like, he's my younger brother and everything...
Bea Naidas noticed how much my brother has grown e.
Which led me to rant about him. [I ranted to Zars about my brother earlier pa.]
HE IS TOO PERFECT.
You know those stories with characters that are JUST TOO PERFECT it's annoying?!
Like they're too good to be true?
They're annoying because they just CAN'T EXIST in this bloody world?!
That's my brother.
Let me explain.
While studying, I got this bar of Cadbury chocolate and I ate like 1/4 of it. And I played DS earlier [before my nap.] Then I hear my brother opening the fridge and going, "Who ate the Cadbury?"
In the bedroom, I was like... "Uh oh."
And then he was like, "Ate! (the yaya) Where's my DS? Who ate the chocolate and where's my DS?!"
BACK IN THE BEDROOM, I was all, "OH SNAP."
I was already imagining my brother going into a tantrum and how he'll yell at me when barges in the bedroom to see me with the DS and how I'll apologize and it won't work and he'll slam the door and be in a bad mood. [Wow, run on sentence.]
When Paul opened the door...
Me: Paul! Sorry, I ate your chocolate. I thought it was mine. Oh and the DS, here. I was playing with it kanina...
Paul: Ah... It's okay. :)
Me: *blink blink* I'm... really sorry.
Paul: It's okay, Ate Leeann. :D *takes the DS and goes outside*
And so he left me... thinking, "WHAT THE HELL, THAT'S IT? HE'S NOT GOING TO GET MAD AT ME?! WHAT, WHY IS HE PERFECT?!"
He made me think they had some sort of handout or project in Southridge... "How to be the perfect brother." and that he was following it religiously or something.
SRSLY, WHAT THE HELL. Siguro if it were Naomi, he'd be screaming and getting in a bad mood and ranting to me. WHY IS HE SO NICE TO ME?!
Like if he sees me working on the laptop, he says, "Ate, are you having a presentation? I can help you make a powerpoint. And I'll make an animation for it too! :D"
Zars was saying, "Ano ka ba?! Shouldn't you be happy he's perfect?!"
And Bea Nai was also going, "WHY IS HE SO PERFECT?!" and then she goes.... "Baka he borrowed or broke something. Kasi I'm nice to my kuya when I break or borrow something..."
Hay. /endrant
Back to studying for Filipino.
Monday, March 9, 2009
Another rant, but this time it's about Paul.
Posted by Lee Ann at 8:22 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment