What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Monday, March 2, 2009

So what happened today?

Went house hopping.
BC crashed my house.
Woke me up.

We watched videos on YouTube.
She ate putanesca.
I played DS.

Pao arrived.
We watched videos on YouTube.
Pao also ate putanesca.

Finally showered.
Watched videos on YouTube.

Then we went for Maica's house.
When we got there, we watched our 2nd year musicals.
Wow, what's the term? Super 'Nene' days. xD
I realized I was such a stick. :|

Then we played DS.
Thank you Luis. :D
Maica vs. BC, on New Super Mario Bros.
Maica won, obviously.

BC: I think I won! 8D
Results: Maica beat BC by 4 points.
BC: D8

Maica and BC both panicking at the fire + bombomb stage thing. XD

BC got picked up.

Ate Mica: Eee~! =D *holds Jumper*
Tita Pat: Ano yan?! Daga?!
Me: Jumper's a hamster...
Maica: With huge balls.
Ate Mica: Can I take him home? :D

[This happened on Text]
BC: I miss you guys already.
Maica: It's your fault for leaving early.
BC: *jumps out of the van*

Me: Guys, BC texted that she jumped out of the van...
Bela: O: Is the van all right?!
Luis: WIN. 8D

Pao vs. Luis on Mario racing.

Luis: LORD YOU FLEW OUT OF NOWHERE!
Me: XD
Luis: ISTILLBEATYOU!
Me: D:

Pao: Lee, Paul's DS kinda sucks. :|
Luis: XD
Pao: *continues playing*
Luis: WAT HOW'D YOU GET THERE SO FAST?! WITH THAT CRAPPY D-PAD?! O_O
Pao: ... :]

Maica: *watching* Why do you guys keep fighting for 8th place?!
Pao: :D
Luis: I don't know with her! :D

Then Pao, Maica, and I took a jeepney to get... NESTEA ICED TEA POPSICLES AT RUSTAN'S.
Yes, our priorities are strange.

Went home with a freaky jeepney. :| Well, the jeepney itself was cool.
I just found it weird that it parked... then drove our way.

I kept making mental notes to myself, like debating if I should ask Maica and Pao if they were all right with jumping out the jeepney in case something strange happened.

Got home.
Gave them turon.
...Made them wait outside. D:

Talked with the neighbours.
Played a bit of Bullshit.
I failed. As usual. [I CAN'T LIE.]
Just when I was winning, TRUTHFULLY, they ended the game. :|

Then yeah, Pao and Maica went home...
Such ends another interesting day. :]

I want more days like these, please.

0 comments: