What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Monday, March 9, 2009

You're a frickin' Yatco! =/

Gabbe's stat on Facebook: Gabbe is not rational enough to comprehend the three transcendental properties of being. Diephilodie.

Bela Yatco:
can i just say,, nosebleed.

Gabbe Olivares: HAHAHHAH
Studying it is also a nosebleed.
haha good luck with philo next year :P

Bela Yatco: i dread the day ! D:

Lee Ann Raagas: I think you'll survive. You're a Yatco.

Bela Yatco: i can only wish you're right.

Lee Ann Raagas: Yatcos are awesome, what are you talking about.
If you're still worried, there are many Philo guides scattered throughout Multiply anyways.

Gabbe Olivares: lee is right.
you're a frikin yatco.

[HAHAHAHAHA, freakin' Yatco.]

0 comments: