What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Friday, April 3, 2009

Amazing.

So my report card didn't have the failing marks I expected it to have. O_O

4th quarter average was like 84.88 or something like that. Then again, I think everyone gets high in the 4th quarter. But overall, I don't have any failing marks! O_O

I am so amazed.

Anyway, how am I doing since summer has started?

[Prepare yourself for uninteresting stuff.]

I got Suikoden on the DS.
And I've retreated into my bedroom and only coming out when people call me to eat because of it.

D:

Back to my anti-social ways.

IT'S AN AWESOME GAME.
SOPHIE WOULD UNDERSTAND!

[I ALREADY HAVE MY OWN FORTRESS. I'm just recruiting people! :D]

I have no idea what's going to happen for me this summer.
Most likely I'll just try and keep myself in my bedroom playing with Paul's DS.

[I want my own.]

0 comments: