I just have to get this out of my mind.
I hate it when you lie, and lie, and lie.
I especially hate it when she's so stupid and gullible enough not to realize that you're shitting her.
One day I'll just yell at her to stop talking to you.
How can she not realize that you're shitting her?!
And you wonder why I don't like being close to you...
Sometimes when you talk, I just have to fight the urge to puke.
You're freaking annoying as a parent.
WHO TELLS KIDS THAT GHOSTS COME OUT OF THE CEILING AS THEY'RE TRYING TO SLEEP?!
WHY THE HELL DO YOU GET MAD WHEN WE IGNORE YOU WHEN WE IGNORE YOU FOR THAT VERY REASON?!
PLEASE GROW UP.
We block you out because you're spouting pointless stuff.
So if you want us to listen to you, stop shitting us.
You're like a 7 year old, in a 40 something body.
Sunday, April 5, 2009
I hate it when...
Posted by Lee Ann at 10:24 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment