I was going to say that I was so proud of myself during my one class because I thought I did really well. It was another spontaneous presentation, as in I didn't listen in the group discussion (at all) and they put me in charge of explaining everything.
Thank Woodrose and Raagas powers. Ultimate bola. [Strange how I only got to use it AFTER I graduate from Woodrose. Ugh.]
Okay. Even though I've got a free day on Wednesday... I have to go Mall of Asia for a stupid trade fair thing. :| In business attire. :| And then write a reaction paper.
Friday, I'm busy in the morning. And evening.
Saturday is FULL. (DJing or Bible study, I don't know yet).
Sunday is obviously taken.
...I think I have no free time.
AND IT IS SO HARD TO TALK TO MY PARENTS ABOUT DJ-ING. I mean, so many other people are supportive and I KNOW money is important... but gosh.
I think the only reason they're talking about money non-stop is because we're bloody poor. Like I GET THE IDEA, and I KNOW I'll get around to making money somehow, maybe by doing things my way...
BUT I REALLY HATE IT WHEN YOU'RE ALL MONEY-CENTERED AND USING-PEOPLE-FOR-YOUR-OWN-GOOD.
Monday, August 3, 2009
Respect me please.
Posted by Lee Ann at 8:31 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment