What's that?

generated by sloganizer.net

Thursday, February 4, 2010

RANTRANTRANT

This is really awkward but it's kind of bothering me so I'm just going to rant a bit.

Okay, there's this guy named... A special name. Let's call him G. Okay, he's in carpool. He's really fluent in French and Spanish and that's cool and all... but he's really mayabang, he's a douchebag, and well, he's perverted. He also likes hitting on girls who are 1-3 years younger than he is.

Where am I going with this?

I think I'm his new/latest target. Way to start 3rd term, huh?

But that wasn't the awkward part yet.

Here's the awkward part.

There is this OTHER guy who we'll call Z (he's from Southridge, our batch). He likes talking to me and he's REALLY friendly which is nice and all, but it kind of creeps me out. (I don't like the overlyfriendly vibes I'm getting).

Here's the part that bothers me:

I see them BOTH on TH because we have class on the 10th floor. (Not the both of them at the same time, thank goodness, but that'd be REALLY awkward). Well, today it bothered me a lot because after one of my classes, G was like OUTSIDE my class.

So I was kind of forced into a conversation with him and well, we talked about my teacher and the prick in my class. Then I see some other friends and walk toward them so I could talk to them (because G scares me) and HE WAS FOLLOWING ME. D:

Well, he followed me a bit and had a bit more talking and stuff and eventually I managed to shake him off because he had class and mine wasn't starting yet.

Then after my last class, I bump into Z. He also kept talking to me (to the point that I think my friend Miggs (my blockmate, GIRL, I mostly hang out with her this term because of our skeds) was sorta kinda OP because hello, I stopped talking to her and she obviously couldn't join the conversation.) We were there for a while, waiting for a lift going down but it was packed. So Miggs and I decided to take the stairs nalang. He happened to decide to take the stairs as well. That's great. So we talked down the stairs from the 10th floor to the ground floor. Then I was back with Miggs and I was happy.

...then I got dropped off at Mcdo and Z met with me there (my fault) and kinda brought me home. Ugh.

"Is this seat taken?"

UGH.

0 comments: