I'm working without any motivation.
Actually, I've been doing that all this time.
I know it's bad because my parents COULDN'T AFFORD MY TUITION FEE and I really should try getting higher grades but I haven't found anything that really, really motivates me to actually getting around to doing my homework or projects.
I hate myself so much sometimes.
Monday, February 8, 2010
What to do.
Posted by Lee Ann at 7:36 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment