I could have sworn I went back to sleep 4 times. When I finally decided not to sleep again, I wake up expecting it to be 4 pm...
It was 10am. =/
Then I get a text from Pao. She was bored... Hours later, Pao came over. o_o What's so interesting about my place, really?
Then we crashed Ana's place in the bloody heat... She was still sleeping. At 12?! So yeah, I got Ramon to wake her up. Ana's all, "Make them wait downstairs..."
So we did. We sat down at the sofas, laughing and stuff... Ana comes down and she sees us and goes all, "Omg, am I dreaming? Wait, what happened last night...? Who am I? Who are YOU?! Waaaah!"
We just laughed at her (what else is there to do?) xD Then Ana's all, "Where's Isa?! ISA! COME OUT! I KNOW YOU'RE HERE!" even though we told her that Isa wasn't here...
"YOU LIE! I KNOW SHE'S HERE! ISA, COME OUT ALREADY!"
Lol.
We watched a Japanese drama while waiting for Ana do take a bath and stuff... Then we went to my house and they had putanesca (spelling?). o_o
We were all wearing camo. xD! I love it! Also, I'm the worst hostess ever since we didn't really do anything in my house. o_o I just left them alone... AGAIN. D:
Unfortunately, my cool neighbours weren't around so we weren't able to hang nor was I able to introduce them in the first place. o_o
Uh... Around 4 o' clock, we met up with Isa at the park... o_o And we went to the Sari-sari store to buy sodas (Isa had Coke, Ana and Pao got Sprite) while I satisfied myself with Yummy flakes. o_o Weird name.
That was the first time I actually stepped in that store. xD
Then we just like... walked back to Ana's and chatted there. Waaaah.
Isa went home... Then Ana, Pao, and I walked to Christella's house. OK, we just looked at the house. So it's like, "Cool. We're neighbours too~!"
She's like a block away from Ana's, two blocks from mine.
I'm tired... x_x
Mabolo isn't that fun since not all of the Mabolo people were here. Bleh.
Well, I'm off to read Halo.
Friday, November 30, 2007
Pao, Ana, and Isa at Mabolo.
Posted by Lee Ann at 5:37 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment