Sometimes it sucks to be a girl. Emotions are like... well, at one point I feel pissed. Another 5 minutes later, I'm pissed for a different reason. Then I might remember something and be sad... It's really annoying.
Things that make me mad/annoyed:
1. I'd still like to perform, I don't really think I can. But oh, how I wish.
2. I want to WRITE.
3. I want to EAT.
4. I want to READ.
5. That I can't get over someone emotionally for some reason, even if I did rationally.
6. Family drama.
Things that make me kinda sad:
1. Family's not complete.
2. Other family issues.
3. Even if I'm not close with all of them, I miss my blockmates.
I guess that's one more thing I'm regretting. I never found the courage within myself to try and become friends with my other blockmates. I've become friends with people like Miggs, Rie, Paula, Len, Sarah, Gail... I'm very grateful in fact. But I was too scared to try and become friends with the others.
Let's say... Mickey, for example. He's the type of guy that's pretty entertaining. He's like the little brother everyone secretly wishes they could have.
Mariel and Krizia. I know they're pretty friendly and stuff, but I don't think we just had enough time to actually hang out.
Joma and I never had the time to hang out, but what little time we DID have was pretty fun.
I'm going to miss Yuki being really kulit too...
Or those three: Den, Angel, and Yumi. They're fun too. Though, I'll admit, I never really got close with Angel much... but Den and Yumi are so cute and funny. Those three... their friendship is so admirable.
I guess I'm kinda jealous cuz I don't REALLY have a group. I'm just here, there, and maybe sometimes everywhere.
You know, not having a group despite having lots of friends can get really lonely sometimes.
Sunday, December 27, 2009
A sinking feeling...
Posted by Lee Ann at 2:53 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment