Today, I was in mass thinking about the people I miss so much. 2 seconds later, one of them (I haven't spoken to her in months now) waved at me. I was so happy (and at the same time I was just so OMG I MISS YOU and WAIT, CAN WE TALK YET OR DO YOU STILL WANT DISTANCE) that I cried a minute after.
This is so sad and stupid. What is wrong with me? I think I'm just going to go and cry in bed again.
Sunday, September 12, 2010
This is so stupid, part 2.
Posted by Lee Ann at 2:52 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


0 comments:
Post a Comment